ESO/Counselor Webinars: Learn about the MyVolEdPath Mobile App

The new MyVolEdPath mobile app is now live!

Education professionals and command career counselors are invited to join DANTES for an in-depth webinar to review and discuss the new app. To accommodate multiple time zones and various schedules, the webinar will be offered on:

  • Thursday, April 20 at 2:00 p.m. Central/3:00 p.m. Eastern
  • Friday, April 21 at 9:00 a.m. Central/10:00 a.m. Eastern

There are two options to view and participate in the webinar… Facebook Live or DCS

My VolEd PathEach webinar will include:

  • overview of the mobile app and what it offers
  • best practice examples
  • how to get promotional materials
  • Question & Answer session

Learn about this new discovery tool designed to help military members get connected to the right voluntary education programs and benefits.

The MyVolEdPath mobile app can be downloaded from the Apple App Store and through Google Play. Access to download the app is also available through www.MyVolEdPath.com

To receive a calendar invite as a reminder for this event, email DANTES Outreach

Please share this information with others who help service members connect to their education and career goals.

About erinroberts

DANTES Public Affairs Specialist since December 2015. Former Air Force Master Sergeant, PA/Broadcast Journalist, retired in 2011.